## The Saltash Neighbourhood Planning Steering Group.

The Sixty-seventh meeting of the Steering Group will take place on Thursday 17th November 2016 at The Guildhall, commencing 6.00 pm.

## Members of the Public are invited to attend any meeting of the Steering Group.

Would anyone wishing to ask a question relating to the work of the Steering Group please submit it in writing by Monday 14<sup>th</sup> November 2016 to Cllr. David Yates at Saltash Guildhall or by e-mail (councillordyates@btinternet.com)

## **Agenda**

- 1. Safety Message.
- 2. Apologies.
- 3. Declaration of Interests.
- 4. A Special Meeting on "Preparing for Policy Writing" A Presentation and Discussion with Steve Besford-Foster.
- 5. Preparation of Policy Writing Programme and allocation of tasks.
- **6.** Any Other Business.
- **7.** Date of next Steering Group meeting.

\*\*\*\*\*\*\*\*\*\*

All Minutes of Steering Group meetings together with extensive information on the preparation of The Saltash Neighbourhood Plan can be found at www. plan4saltash.co.uk

## **Circulation List**

(Names in *Bold Italics* denote an elected member of the Steering Group.)

Cllr. David Yates	Saltash West (STC)	Matthew Tunley	Commercial Estates Gp (Broadmoor Fm)
Cllr. Jean Dent	Saltash West (STC)	Catherine Thomson	CC Community Network
Cllr Bob Austin	Saltash West (CC & STC)	Peter Ryland	Chamber of Commerce; CIC; STIG
Cllr Derek Holley	Saltash East (CC & STC)	Andy Rance	Cornwall County Youth Work
Cllr Lee Russell	Saltash North (STC)	Colin Breed	Resident
Cllr Matt Coot	Saltash South (STC)	Simon Cronk	Resident and Chartered Surveyor
Cllr. Richard Bickford	Saltash East (STC)	Ray Lane	Town Clerk
Mike Finch	Saltash Environmental Action	Zoe Bernard-John	CC Senior Development Officer
Mike Hocking	N&M Pill Neighbourhood Assoc'n	Richard Hall	Resident
Leslie Rust	Latchbrook Neighbourh'd Assoc'n	Vanessa Luckwell	CC Community Regeneration Officer
John Percil	Latchbrook Neighbourh'd Assoc'n	Caroline Righton	Aston Getty (Broadmoor Farm)
Denise Watkins	Waterfront Residents Assoc@n	Tunde Awe	Resident
Gail Swift	Pillmere Community Association	Geoff Mawson	Resident
William Holman	N&M Pill Landowner Consortium	Michael Griffin	MA Griffin Associates (Hole Farm)
Jane Hamlyn	Architect and Pillmere Resident	Simon Walker	Landrake and St. Erney N. Assocn.
David Bennett	Resident	Sue Newell	Landrake and St. Erney N. Assocn.
Steve Besford-Foster	Consultant	Ken Martin	Governor Saltash.net
David Orr	Consultant	Ian Taylor	Resident – Port View Estate
Andrew Williams	Resident – North Pill	William Cotton	Chamber of Commerce
Robert Taylor	Persimmon Homes	Alex Sharpe	China Fleet Country Club