Skip to content
Saltash Town Council, Working for the People of Saltash

Property Maintenance Sub Committee

Your Council Icon

Sub Committee Members

Councillor Jean Dent (Chair)

Councillor Bill Phillips (Vice Chair)

Councillor Richard Bickford

Councillor Gloria Challen

Councillor Sarah Martin

Councillor Steve Miller

Councillor Brenda Samuels

Mayor Pete Samuels

Agenda and Minutes of Meetings ››

‹‹ All Committees