Skip to content
Saltash Town Council, Working for the People of Saltash

Library Sub Committee

Your Council Icon

Sub Committee Members

Councillor Jean Dent (Chair)

Councillor Bill Phillips (Vice Chair)

Councillor Mark Fox

Councillor Sheila Lennox-Boyd

Councillor Sarah Martin

Councillor Brenda Samuels

Mayor Pete Samuels

Councillor David Yates

Agenda and Minutes of Meetings ››

‹‹ All Committees