Skip to content
Saltash Town Council, Working for the People of Saltash

Planning and Licensing Committee

Your Council Icon

Sub Committee Members

Councillor Jean Dent (Chair)

Councillor Mark Fox (Vice Chair)

Councillor Richard Bickford

Councillor Gloria Challen

Councillor Sarah Gillies

Councillor Sheila Lennox-Boyd

Councillor Sarah Martin

Councillor Steve Miller

Councillor Julia Peggs

Councillor Bill Phillips

Councillor Averil Pinckney

Deputy Mayor Julie Rance

Councillor Brenda Samuels

Mayor Pete Samuels

Councillor David Yates

Agenda and Minutes of Meetings ››

Planning Applications ››

‹‹ All Committees