Skip to content
Saltash Town Council, Working for the People of Saltash

Christmas Lights and Town Events Sub Committee

Your Council Icon

Sub Committee Members

Councillor Brenda Samuels (Vice Chair)

Councillor Gloria Challen

Councillor Mark Fox

Councillor Steve Miller

Councillor Julia Peggs

Councillor Averil Pinckney

Deputy Mayor Julie Rance

Agenda and Minutes of Meetings ››

‹‹ All Committees