Skip to content
Saltash Town Council, Working for the People of Saltash

Devolution Sub Committee

Your Council Icon

Sub Committee Members

Councillor Richard Bickford (Chair)

Councillor Sheila Lennox-Boyd (Vice Chair)

Councillor Jean Dent

Councillor Sarah Gillies

Councillor Sarah Martin

Councillor Julia Peggs

Councillor Brenda Samuels

Mayor Pete Samuels

Councillor David Yates

Agenda and Minutes of Meetings ››

‹‹ All Committees