Skip to content
Saltash Town Council, Working for the People of Saltash

Policy and Finance Committee

Your Council Icon

Committee Members

Councillor Mark Fox (Chair)

Councillor Richard Bickford

Councillor Gloria Challen

Councillor Jean Dent

Councillor Sarah Gillies

Councillor Sheila Lennox-Boyd

Councillor Sarah Martin

Councillor Steve Miller

Councillor Julia Peggs

Councillor Bill Phillips

Councillor Averil Pinckney

Deputy Mayor Julie Rance

Councillor Brenda Samuels

Mayor Pete Samuels

Councillor David Yates

Agenda and Minutes of Meetings ››

‹‹ All Committees