Skip to content
Saltash Town Council, Working for the People of Saltash

Station Property Sub Committee

Your Council Icon

Sub Committee Members

Councillor Richard Bickford (Chair)

Councillor Bill Phillips (Vice Chair)

Councillor Gloria Challen

Councillor Jean Dent

Councillor Julia Peggs

Deputy Mayor Julie Rance

Mayor Pete Samuels

Councillor David Yates

Agenda and Minutes of Meetings ››

‹‹ All Committees