## REPORT TO ANNUAL TOWN MEETING WITH PARISHIONERS MARCH 2020

# Cllr.Sheila Lennox-Boyd

## Member of:

- Children and Families Overview and Scrutiny Committee
- Miscellaneous Licensing Committee
- Licensing Act Committee
- Licensing Act Sub Committee
- Health and Adult Social Care Overview and Scrutiny Committee
- Mount Edgcumbe Joint Committee
- East Sub-Area Planning Committee (substitute)
- Street Trading Sub Committee
- Urgent Driver/Operator Licence Sub-Committee

# **Cllr. Sam Tamlin**

## Member of:

- Tamar Bridge and Torpoint Ferry Joint Committee (Chairman)
- East Sub-Area Planning Committee
- Council Electoral Review Panel (Substitute)
- Customer and Support Services Overview and Scrutiny Committee

# Cllr. Derek Holley

## Member of:

- Pensions Committee (Chairman)
- East Sub-Area Planning Committee
- Strategic Planning Committee (Substitute)
- Tamar Bridge and Torpoint Ferry Joint Committee

## Other duties:

- Chair of Community Network Panel
- Chair of Saltash Area Road Safety Committee

## Cllr. Hilary Frank (Chairman of Cornwall Council)

## Member of:

- Children and Families OSC
- Chief Officers Employment Committee
- Coordination of Council Business Group
- Making Integration Happen Cornwall's Bid to the Social Care Innovation Programme
- Standards Committee

# Other Duties

- Caradon Local Family Partnership
- Cornwall Community Development Limited
- Digital Advocates