Nominations received for the Office of Mayor of Saltash 2020/21

Candidates listed in alphabetical order:

Candidate	Cllr Pete Samuels
Proposer	Cllr Mark Fox
Seconder	Cllr Mike Parker

Nominations received for the Office of Deputy Mayor of Saltash 2020/21

Candidates listed in alphabetical order:

Candidate	Cllr Richard Bickford
Proposer	Cllr Jean Dent
Seconder	Cllr William Phillips

Candidate	CIIr Julie Rance
Proposer	Cllr Brenda Samuels
Seconder	Cllr J Peggs

All nominations were received by the deadline of 4 p.m. on Monday 16th March 2020 in the absence of the Town Clerk.

Sinead Burrows Head of Administration and Library Services