As set out in the Cornwall Electoral Changes Order 2019, from May 2021 Elections, Saltash Town Council will become three Wards. New Wards and Member allocation will be as follows:

Essa: 6 members
Tamar: 6 members

3. Trematon & Landrake: 4 members

For more details visit:-

https://www.legislation.gov.uk/.../9780111186749/contents